Board of Trustees

Cebu Exchange
Cebu City
BERDE 5-Stars certified

The PHILGBC Board of Trustees guides the organization's governance, set strategic direction, and develop essential policies for the promotion of green building practices in the Philippines. 

The board actively fosters relationships with members, stakeholders, partners, and government entities in advocating for a more sustainable built environment.

The PHILGBC Board of Trustees' diverse composition ensures representation of all stakeholders in the building and property sector.  Annually, the PHILGBC conducts elections, enabling eligible, in-good-standing members to run for board positions, ensuring a inclusive and participatory approach in the leadership of the Council.

The executive committee of the board are also elected every year.


Raymond Rufino


Chief Executive Officer

Rowena Ramos

Vice Chair

Principal – Sustainability Practice
Ecotektonika, Inc.

Elizabeth Rabuy


Chairman and President
FPD Asia Property Services, Inc.

Elizabeth Mendoza


Managing Director
Monocrete Construction Philippines, Inc.


Property Developers, Owners and Brokers

Marco De Guzman

Senior Assistant
Vice President
Filinvest Alabang, Inc.

Leilani Kanapi

Vice President and Head – Strategic Procurement
Arthaland Corporation

Building Professionals and Service Providers

Gener Liwanag

Junior Partner
GFP Architects

Contractors and Specialty Trade Contractors

Carlos Pedro Salonga

Senior Vice President and Head of Human Resources and Administration
First Balfour Inc.

Manufacturers and Suppliers

Luis Fernando Chamon

Saint-Gobain Philippines

Roel Gonzales

Vice President – Construction
Pioneer Adhesives Inc.

Individuals, Civil Society and Academe

Araceli Barlam

Gabriel Ma. Angelo Cascante

Marlo Ocleasa